Home  ⁄  Linee di ricerca  ⁄  CLIMA E BIOMETEO  ⁄  Biometeo  ⁄  Gruppo di lavoro

Gruppo di lavoro

 

Alfonso Crisci a.crisci@ibimet.cnt.it

Giacomo Tagliaferri g.tagliaferri@ibimet.cnr.it

Vallorani Roberto vallorani@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Messeri Gianni  g.messeri@ibimet.cnr.it

Giuseppe Mario Lanini  m.lanini@ibimet.cnr.it

Valentina Grasso  v.grasso@ibimet.cnr.it

Marco Morabito marco.morabito@unifi.it

Simone Orlandini simone.orlandini@unifi.it