Home  ⁄  Linee di ricerca  ⁄  CLIMA E BIOMETEO  ⁄  Climatologia  ⁄  Gruppo di lavoro

Gruppo di lavoro

Marina Baldi m.baldi@ibimet.cnr.it

Massimiliano Pasqui  m.pasqui@ibimet.cnr.it

Bernardo Gozzini  b.gozzini@ibimet.cnr.it

Giorgio Bartolini  bartolini@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Giovanni Dalu  g.dalu@ibimet.cnr.it

Daniele Grifoni  d.grifoni@ibimet.cnr.it

Gianni Messeri  g.messeri@ibimet.cnr.it

Giuseppe Mario Lanini   m.lanini@ibimet.cnr.it

Laura Pellegrino  laura.pellegrino@cnr.it

Graziella Rossini  graziella.rossini@cnr.it

John David Dalu  jdalu@ibimet.cnr.it