Home  ⁄  Linee di ricerca  ⁄  AGRICOLTURA E AMBIENTE  ⁄  Ambiente urbano  ⁄  Gruppo di lavoro

Gruppo di lavoro

 

Alfonso Crisci a.crisci@ibimet.cnr.it

Teo Georgiadis t.georgiadis@ibimet.cnr.it

Beniamino Gioli b.gioli@ibimet.cnr.it

Giovanni Gualtieri  g.gualtieri@ibimet.cnr.it

Francesca Martelli f.martelli@ibimet.cnr.it

Luciano Massetti l.massetti@ibimet.cnr.it

Alessandro Matese a.matese@ibimet.cnr.it

Marianna Nardino m.nardino@ibimet.cnr.it

Piero Toscano p.toscano@ibimet.cnr.it

Francesca Ugolini f.ugolini@ibimet.cnr.it

Francesco Primo Vaccari f.vaccari@ibimet.cnr.it

Carolina Vagnoli c.vagnoli@ibimet.cnr.it

Alessandro Zaldei  a.zaldei@ibimet.cnr.it