Home  ⁄  Linee di ricerca  ⁄  AGRICOLTURA E AMBIENTE  ⁄  Sistemi agro-forestali  ⁄  Gruppo di lavoro

Gruppo di lavoro

 

Antonio Raschi a.raschi@ibimet.cnr.it

Gaetano Zipoli  g.zipoli@ibimet.cnr.it

Franco Miglietta f.miglietta@ibimet.cnr.it

Laura Bacci

Francesco Primo Vaccari f.vaccari@ibimet.cnr.it

Lorenzo Genesio l.genesio@ibimet.cnr.it

Beniamino Gioli b.gioli@ibimet.cnr.it

Giovanni Gualtieri  g.gualtieri@ibimet.cnr.it

Alfonso Crisci a.crisci@ibimet.cnr.it

Piero Toscano p.toscano@ibimet.cnr.it

Francesco Sabatini f.sabatini@ibimet.cnr.it

Alessandro Zaldei  a.zaldei@ibimet.cnr.it

Alessandro Matese a.matese@ibimet.cnr.it

Francesca Ugolini f.ugolini@ibimet.cnr.it

Silvia Baronti s.baronti@ibimet.cnr.it

Giuseppe Mario Lanini  m.lanini@ibimet.cnr.it

Marco Moriondo  m.moriondo@ibimet.cnr.it

Daniele Grifoni d.grifoni@ibimet.cnr.it

Ramona Magno r.magno@ibimet.cnr.it