Home  ⁄  Linee di ricerca  ⁄  GESTIONE DEL TERRITORIO  ⁄  Applicazioni agrometeo  ⁄  Gruppo di lavoro

Gruppo di lavoro

 

Laura Bacci

Piero Battista p.battista@ibimet.cnr.it

Laura Bonora l.bonora@ibimet.cnr.it

Marta Chiesi m.chiesi@ibimet.cnr.it

Claudio Conese c.conese@ibimet.cnr.it

Edoardo Fiorillo e.fiorillo@ibimet.cnr.it

Fabio Maselli  f.maselli@ibimet.cnr.it

Bernardo Rapi b.rapi@ibimet.cnr.it

Leandro Rocchi l.rocchi@ibimet.cnr.it

Maurizio Romani m.romani@ibimet.cnr.it

Francesco Sabatini  f.sabatini@ibimet.cnr.it

Stefano Zantonetti s.zantonetti@ibimet.cnr.it