Home  ⁄  Linee di ricerca  ⁄  GESTIONE DEL TERRITORIO  ⁄  Cooperazione  ⁄  Gruppo di lavoro

Gruppo di lavoro

Andrea Di Vecchia  a.divecchia@ibimet.cnr.it

Patrizio Vignaroli  p.vignaroli@ibimet.cnr.it

Vieri Tarchiani  v.tarchiani@ibimet.cnr.it

Maurizio Bacci  m.bacci@ibimet.cnr.it

Giorgia Robbiati  g.robbiati@ibimet.cnr.it

Caterina Ricci  c.ricci@ibimet.cnr.it

Edoardo Fiorillo e.fiorillo@ibimet.cnr.it