Home  ⁄  Linee di ricerca  ⁄  GESTIONE DEL TERRITORIO  ⁄  Modellistica  ⁄  Gruppo di lavoro

Gruppo di lavoro


Bernardo Gozzini b.gozzini@ibimet.cnr.it

Alberto Ortolani alberto.ortolani@cnr.it

Carlo Brandini carlo.brandini@cnr.it

Francesca Calastrini francesca.calastrini@cnr.it

Luca Fibbi luca.fibbi@cnr.it

Daniele Grifoni d.grifoni@ibimet.cnr.it

Alessandro Mazza alessandro.mazza@cnr.it

Samantha Melani samantha.melani@cnr.it

Gianni Messeri gianni.messeri@cnr.it

Francesco Pasi francesco.pasi@cnr.it

Matteo Rossi matteo.rossi@cnr.it

Graziella Rossini graziella.rossini@cnr.it

Claudio Tei claudio.tei@cnr.it

Massimo Viti massimo.viti@cnr.it

Bernardo Zanchi bernardo.zanchi@cnr.it

Laura Pellegrino   laura.pellegrino@cnr.it

Non strutturati

Valerio Capecchi  capecchi@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Letizia Costanza  costanza.letizia@cnr.it

Bartolomeo Doronzo  doronzo@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Maria Fattorini  fattorini@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Lorenzo Giannelli   giannelli@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Francesca Guarnieri   guarnieri@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Chiara Lapucci   lapucci@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Ramona Magno   r.magno@ibimet.cnr.it

Luca Rovai   rovai@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Tommaso Torrigiani  torrigiani@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Roberto Vallorani  vallorani@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Antonietta Del Piccolo  delpiccolo@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Lucia Innocenti  innocenti@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Riccardo Mari   mari@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Davide Pellegrini   pellegrini@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Massimo Perna  perna@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Nicola Sabatini  nicola.sabatini@cnr.it